WhatsApp call button

​All reviews for Home Heating Solutions (Gas & Multi Fuel) that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   54  REVIEWS
June 30, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent in every way from start to finish. Robert kept me informed of his arrival time, was punctual and extremely thorough. He tidied up and the room looked cleaner and tidier than before he'd bee ...

May 31, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent.”

May 31, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very good polite and clean workman.”

April 30, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Rang to discuss the work. He was.Very courteous, discussed my requirements and tight timescales. Everything was confirmed via WhatsApp and work completed was excellent.”

April 30, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Arrived on time and completed all the work required + tidied when they had finished. Professional job and very polite.”

April 30, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Absolutely delighted with the standard of work. Robert made every attempt to accommodate me and to explain everything. I would have no hesitation in recommending him or using him again in the futures ...

March 31, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Rob was very helpful also he gave us advice and done a good job.”

March 31, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very pleasant and professional guy. Went the extra mile to get the job done. Will return to him for any other related jobs I need doing.”

March 31, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Robert was very pleasant. He explained what he had to do. He was very professional. He kept us informed of his arrival for the boiler service.”

March 31, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Absolutely prompt with timing, worked very tidy and professional! Come alll the way to Birmingham which is a bit out of the way for Rob but didn’t make a difference, great job!”