WhatsApp call button

​All reviews for Home Heating Solutions (Gas & Multi Fuel) that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   54  REVIEWS
March 31, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very good service. Would recommend highly. Will use again.”

March 31, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent service, on time, clean and tidy.”

March 31, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“On time, tidy and would recommend him to anyone.”

March 31, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Robert is always friendly helpful and polite, the service he provides is excellent.”

March 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Extremely good standard of work, polite. Happy to reschedule without any fuss. Also job was more problematic and he didn’t charge me any more than quoted. I highly recommend him”

March 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Good, quick and efficient.”

March 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Robert is helpful, friendly, tidy and is happy to explain in full the work being undertaken providing clear cost information. I cannot recommend Robert highly enough.”

March 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very happy with my boiler service through Owens Gas Services. Rob the engineer was excellent.”

February 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Robert Owen was polite and professional. He is a reliable and a good person to work with. I recommend him to anyone.”

February 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“He worked it out with Tenant as I requested so all hassle free for me, and work was prompt and well priced.”