WhatsApp call button

​All reviews for Home Heating Solutions (Gas & Multi Fuel) that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   54  REVIEWS
February 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Responded immediately to enquiry, with booking for my preferred time. Work was brilliant. No problems.”

February 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent service”

February 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“As ever Robert delivered excellent work and customer service. Use with in confidence.”

February 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very good service and professional. Gave good advice.”

February 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Mr. Owen explains everything in detail and is very honest about what needs and does not need doing. He is very punctual, clean, meticulous and tidy.”

January 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Nice work with full knowledge”

January 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Always polite and explains problem and solution very well.”

January 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Good job and done punctually.”

January 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“My son recommended Robert after having him to service his own boiler and install his cooker. His work was as my son said, he was tidy, caring of my home and extremely polite. I shall be passing his n ...

November 16, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Robert came to look at my gas fire,that stopped working. Robert was friendly, proffesional,and very work conscious. He was tidy and very reasonable in price. I would honestly recommend Owen gas ser ...